Contact Greater Horizons

Contact us to grow your giving.

Our Office
1055 Broadway Blvd., Suite 130
Kansas City, MO 64105
866.719.7886
Fax: 816.842.8079
Email: info@greaterhorizons.org

Please note: Our office is currently closed to visitors.

Donor Services
866.627.3440
support@greaterhorizons.org

More Detailed Staff List >

2021 Holiday Hours

We’re available to take your calls and answer your emails Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Central.

We will be closed on the following holidays.

  • Friday, May 28 at 12 p.m. Central (Memorial Day observed)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, June 18 (Juneteenth observed)
  • Friday, July 2 at 12 p.m. Central (Independence Day observed)
  • Monday, July 5 (Independence Day observed)
  • Friday, September 3 at 12 p.m. Central (Labor Day observed)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Contact Us